A very handsome sailor


Ladies, this photograph is for you: a very handsome Italian sailor, portrayed in a studio of La Spezia city. This picture is fresh from this morning, as I’ve just bought it in a flea market in Milan, with other items I’ll show you next week.

A personal note: I’ve realized that I’ve created this blog exactly two years ago (see here my very first post), which means that I’ve published until now 731 posts (one every day). Many thanks to the friends who help me in getting new documents, who comment my post, support me in the identification of items and to all my readers & followers, of course!

italian-sailor

Leave a Reply

